To be bored – ձանձրանալ

1.
1. Kitchen
2. Bathroom
3. Bedroom
4. Living room
5. Hall
6. Garden
7. Garage

A. Window
B. Door
C. Bed
D. Sofa
E. Chairs
F. Armchair
G. Table
H. Toilet
I. Shower
J. Bath
K. Fridge
L. Cooker

2.
I live in a house.

We have a garden and a garage. In our house there is a bureau and there are a piano, a big bookcase, and a table with a chair in there. In our house there are three bathrooms and there are toilets, baths and showers in there. In the living room there is a big sofa with the square table, there is also a big TV on the wall. In the dining room there is a big dinning table with chairs. In the kitchen there are a cooker, a fridge and a coffee machine. In our house there are 3 bedrooms. there are beds, wardrobes in there.

I love my house, because it is clean, nice, simple, comfortable, warm and bright.

3.
A bit of – մի քիչ
Lots of – շատ
All right – լավ

4.

5.
1) Dad? I’m going out now, OK?
2) What? But Millie, you’ve got lots of homework.
3) Oh, all right Dad. Maybe you’re right.
4) Well, Millie – why don’t you finish it now? Then you can do out and have fun, and not worry about it anymore.
5) But I’m almost finished, Dad. I can finish tomorrow morning. I’ve got a bit of time before the English lesson.
6) Good girl.

6.
1) I feel really tired every morning.
2) Well, why don’t you go to bed at 11 o’clock and not 12 o’clock?
3) Why don’t we go to the cinema tonight?
4) Оh, all right – let’s go and see the new Lindsay Lohan film.
5) Adam? Can I have a bit of your ice cream?
6) No, you can’t! Go and buy your own ice cream!
7) Do you like Sandy?
8) No, not really. Lots of people think he’s nice, but I don’t like him.

7.
1) In first picture Izzie draws.
2) In second picture Mark crafts.
3) In third picture Ray sweeps a leaf.
4) In the final picture, Darren want to stop playing footballl, because he is so tired.

English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *