Page 12
1.
1) Confused
2) Happy
3) Excited
4) Angry
5) Sad
6) Scared

2.

3.
1) You have a test tomorrow morning.
A: How do you feel?
B: I’m worried.

2) It’s the first day of the summer holidays.
A: How do you feel?
B: I’m happy.

3) You can do your English homework.
A: How do you feel?
B: I’m so excited.

4) You hear strange noises late at night.
A: How do you feel?
B: I’m so scared.

5) Your team is in the final match!
A: How do you feel?
B: I’m so happy.

6) Your friend says something bad about you.
A: How do you feel?
B: I’m so sad.

Page 13
4.
Julie doesn’t love Steve anymore.

5.
Julie is angry and bored. False
Steve says he still loves her. True
Julie doesn’t love Steve. True
Julie wants Steve to contact her. False
Julie has another boyfriend now. True

English

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *