Vocabulary (Mother’s day)
God – աստված
Helpless – անօգնական
Angel – հրեշտակ
To take care of – հոգ տանել
Further – ավելի ուշ
To inquire – անհանգստանալ
Heaven – երկինք
Next to – կողք
Behind – հետև
In front of – առջեւում
In the middle of – մեջտեղում
Peace – խաղաղություն
Voice – ձայն
To leave – հեռանալ
Simply – պարզապես

1.
Helpless, small, patience, sad, happy, sweet, beautiful.

It is a story about my mother
My mother’s name is Hasmik. She is a happy, sweet, beautiful mother.
My mother is my angel, because she’s helping me, when I am sad and helpless. My mother is taking care of me. When I am in my bed, my mother comes to me and together we are praying everyday with my mom, before getting a sleep. I love my mother because she’s my angel on the earth and she is the only one, who is always next to me.

04 03 2022 Mother’s day

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *