I think that winter is a beautiful season – is the winter beautiful? The winter isn’t a beautiful season.

Forests and fields are white with snow – are forests and fields white with snow? Forests and fields aren’t white with snow.

the leaves in the trees are of different colors – are the leaves in the trees of different colors? The leaves in the trees aren’t of different colors.

The leaves are small and green – are the leaves small and green?  The leaves aren’t small and green.

Well, I think all the season are beautiful – are all the season beautiful? Well, I think all the season aren’t beautiful.

 

There are 4 seasons in a year.

My favorite season is Winter, because in this season they play snowball, build snowman and ski.

In each season, I play games with my friends, in winter I play snowball, I build snowman,  in spring I walk in the forest,  I ride a bike, in summer I swim in the lake, in automn I  pick up yellow, green, red, brown, orange leaves, I play in the leaves.

I like summer, because in this season, they walk, ride a bike, play games, holidays start and I can read a book, I can relax, and enjoy fully my summer.

My favorite season

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *